• If you are trying to reset your account password then don't forget to check spam folder in your mailbox. Also Mark it as "not spam" or you won't be able to click on the link.

Incest Fucked My Big Titty Aunty

Dark Soul

Hello friends…! This is Dark Soul, an avid reader of sex stories and lover of mature women & milfs.

My English is not much to the level. So, I already ask to pardon me if you guys find some spelling or grammatical mistakes.

As this is my first time writing a story (especially here); I won't be able to give big updates. But I will post updates and complete the story. Please bear with me.

Views are Welcomed. :)

Thank You. :)

aunt

Last edited:

Dark Soul

Story -

After my Graduation, I had to move to Durgapur, West Bengal to give myself enough break and space to plan about my future and career. For that I had to shift with my uncle (mama) as he persistently insisted me to stay with him. That’s where I met my Mami; Anwesha . She was very happy to have him with them in their house as her own daughter was in a boarding school and they really didn’t had anyone to fill up their empty house , hearts and lives.

Talking about my Anwesha mami; she is a simple beauty. She has a wheatish fair skin tone and got a well-shaped body. She was 38 years old with a height of 5’0. Her assets were round and thick. She has got well-sized breasts and a thick round ass with a beautifully curved waist.

She used to wear normal cotton sarees which used to get crumpled due to her daily housework. She never wore her saree below the navel, always tried to wear it as conservative as she could. But then mostly the hem of the petticoat used to come and rest just on her navel. Her left side of the saree used to be a bit open, which made her blouse area visible and anyone could see the curve of a fully grown mother's breast and a bit of her belly. She never tried to be exposing herself. She was beautiful with beautiful eyes, nose, red lips and long flowing hair.