• If you are trying to reset your account password then don't forget to check spam folder in your mailbox. Also Mark it as "not spam" or you won't be able to click on the link.

Adultery Caretaker for disabled bhabhi

Manali Bose

Hi all, My name is Sonu. I am a 20-year-old college student. I live in Pune with my older brother Raj, age 27, and his wife Sheetal, age 26. My parents died when we were young. Bhaiya had to bear all the hardships, getting a job while studying and taking the role of my parents. He made sure I never felt the loss of my parents and took care of all expenses and needs.

Bhaiya was not just my older brother, he was my whole world. He was my father and mother and if there was a God, he would be in the image of bhaiya.

When Bhaiya was 25, my relatives found a match for him. Then he got married to Bhabhi. Bhabhi was very fair. She was 5 feet 9 inches tall, which is a good match for bhaiya’s 6 feet 3 inches. She was well-built and homely. And she had motherly looks just like those bhabhis you see in the Indian serials.

As for me, I got the short end of the genetic stick and stand at a measly 5 feet 2 inches with a frail physique compared to bhaiya’s tall and well-toned build. To my embarrassment, those who didn’t know us would think I was their child and both of them towered over me.

Bhabhi coming into our house was a gift from the Gods. She had a calm but jovial light-hearted personality that brightened up the house and more importantly, gave bhaiya a life partner who allowed him to slow down and smile without always feeling like he had to be the older brother with nothing in life except responsibilities.