• If you are trying to reset your account password then don't forget to check spam folder in your mailbox. Also Mark it as "not spam" or you won't be able to click on the link.

Erotica Shanthi & Firoz - ‘Serendipity’

ShanthiSpore

Shanthi From Singapore - 37 F
Hi. I am New to XForum , however I have been reading stories on this site for the last few months.

I have decided to write an Erotic story but it will not be a long story.
It will be a limited update erotic story. Lots of stories here are left incomplete because the writer tries to make it an unlimited update story but as its pretty natural over a period of time the writer either loses interest or has his real life issues takeover his virtual life on this platform.

Another caveat is that this is not just a sex story. Its a mix of a Non - Erotic story that will morph into an Erotic story over a period of time. This story will explore the lives of two individuals living in opposite spectrums of society , who meet each other and their individual lives get intertwined with each others !!

Last edited:

ShanthiSpore

I am 30 years old. I am a South Indian however unlike them, I am a fair lady due to my majority of my upbringing in Singapore. I was around 58 kgs when I got married, slim not very busty but good looking as I had many marriage proposals. After my 2nd kid around 6 years back, I put on quite a lot of weight and became 90 kgs. However, I through regular diet and exercise , eventually my weight would get to 70 kgs - a weight that i have maintained since then.

I would remain very busty and curvy which made me even more attractive as Singapore men would flirt with me more than when i was slimmer and I would get proposals of leaving my hubby to marry them.