• If you are trying to reset your account password then don't forget to check spam folder in your mailbox. Also Mark it as "not spam" or you won't be able to click on the link.

Adultery Lockdown leads to a new lifestyle.

who do you think is the horniest?

• Total voters

yug2

Hello everyone,
I am new to xforum, been reading some of the most erotic stories on the website. but lately i have been searching for a particular type of story to satisfartsy my urges but have been unable to found the same.
so here is how my story starts.

Ill be introducing you to the characters as we go.

my name is Aabhas patel from Surat, but I have been settled in Bangalore from last few years, I work in a multinational corporation as there marketing executive. My father has been a reputed Charted accountant in Surat, so i have recieved the best education but not being much interested in clerical work i started working for a marketing company after my graduation and slowly i rose to being a marketing executive in a bog company heading a staff of around 50 people.
I had been in relation with Meghna from last 8 years and got married to her 5 years back, she was an aspiring theatre artist when we met but then gradually changed her career to yoga instructor for a luxury wellness company.
Meghna had an innocent face with very sharp features, she had a smile you could die for. I always used to tell her you look like Aditi rao hyadri (Bollywood actress). she had fair skin, she was 5'8, she had a beautiful figure and she knew it. she looked innocent but knew wonders she can do to the boys.
Our son is 3 year old and she still looks like a 18 year old, ohh I forgot to tell you she is 30 year old now.

Last edited:

yug2