• If you are trying to reset your account password then don't forget to check spam folder in your mailbox. Also Mark it as "not spam" or you won't be able to click on the link.

Adultery A wife and a Mother - Diya

dodoo99

As I open the VC - Vice Chancellor office door, I see shruti in the VC office. Shruti is the secretary for our VC and she is very good lady about 35 years old.
Shruti looks at me and smiles and i give her a smile back.
"Hey shruti when is he coming" I ask shruti about when the VC will come to the office.
"He should be here any time"
"Fine I will wait in my office please call me once he is here"

I am Diya, I work as a chemistry professor in this college. Our College is top most college in our district and is run by Government. Prior to this I worked as a lecturer to the Junior college in my home town but which meant a lot of travel to me and i switched as a guest lecturer. I have a son of 17 years and I have been married for 18 years. My husband works as a Marketing sales in XXX company. The reason I want to meet the VC is get permission for getting a 10 days leaves. Two days ago my husband told me we are going to his company sponsored vacation. The problem is i do not have leaves. I love this job of mine, I am not a permanent staff of the college. Just continuing as a guest lecturer. I am serving here since 5 years and I might get the permanent staff status if this year gets complete.

Here comes the problem, I want to go the vacation with my husband at the same time want the permanent staff status. As all my leaves were used up by me earlier, the 10 days will become unauthorized absence and will be a hurdle to get the permanent staff status.
The same thing i told to my Friend Anjana, who is the permanent staff of other department in my college. Anjana is about 27 years of age. She is about 15 years smaller than me but we are good friends

One day ago
Anjana and I were having lunch together in the canteen.